Styrelse

Ordinarie

Team

Birgitta Axelsson Edström

Ordförande
birgitta.axelsson.edstrom
@gmail.com

Team

Svante Oledal

Vice ordförande
svante@vat.se

Team

Anna Kellander Brewitz

anna.brewitz@folkbildning.net

Team

Ulf Bexell

ulf.bexell@telia.com

Team

Cecilia Delborn

cecilia@padelco.se

Team

Joakim Engstrand

joakim@byteatern.se

Team

Jonas Hellberg

jonas.hellberg@ltkalmar.se

Team

Linda Stenberg

linda@byteatern.se

Suppleanter

Team

Andreas Bernthsson

andreas@byteatern.se

Team

Sara Glaser

sara@byteatern.se

Adjungerade

Team

Mia Carlsson

Teaterchef
mia@byteatern.se

Team

Daniel Rylander

Teaterchef
daniel@byteatern.se