Styrelse

Ordinarie

Team

Svante Oledal

Ordförande
ordforande@byteatern.se

Team

Vakant

Vice ordförande

 

Team

Ulf Bexell

ulf.bexell@telia.com

Team

Joakim Engstrand

joakim@byteatern.se

Team

Jonas Hellberg

jonas.hellberg@ltkalmar.se

Suppleanter

Team

Andreas Bernthsson

andreas@byteatern.se

Team

Linda Stenberg

linda@byteatern.se (personalsuppl)

Adjungerade

Team

Mia Carlsson

Teaterchef
mia@byteatern.se

Team

Daniel Rylander

Teaterchef
daniel@byteatern.se